Skip to main content
Become a member
  • Register
  • Login

Register Login

Director of the Year Awards

2020 Entries for our South West Director of the Year Awards Carried Over & Extended to 2021 – Enter Here



Due to the fight against Covid we had to make the difficult decision to reschedule our 2020 awards that were due to take place this year.

Recently we have had to make a further decision as to whether or not to hold the awards virtually and we have decided that with the more positive news for 2021 that we would not do this but instead roll over our 2020 entries into the 2021 Awards.

Our aim is to launch the 2021 awards in April with the Awards lunch taking place in September when we can all get together to celebrate the best in the South West.

The 2020 entry portal remains open until the 2021 portal goes live mid-January which will just be a re-branding exercise and therefore all submitted and ‘in-progress’ entries will be automatically transferred over into the 2021 Awards. If you have not yet started your entry, please do so at any time as the entry portal IS OPEN!

We would like to thank our headline and category sponsors for continuing to support these prestigious awards and we look forward to seeing you all in 2021.

In the meantime, thank you for your continued support. Please do take care and stay safe.

Robert Lloyd Griffiths OBE
Director – IoD S.West

With thanks to our category sponsors

Bristol Airport - International

Burges Salmon - Large Business

Smith & Williamson - Mid Market

University of the West of England (UWE Bristol) - Innovation

Airport small logo637153783139047799


Burges Salmon logo


SW logo descriptor_marsala grey_RGB637171895361436099

UWE small

Find out more Enter now

Thank you to our Media Partner Swindon, Bath and Bristol Business News.

Media Partner image