Skip to main content
Become a member


 Computer keyboard with highlighted orange 'Contact Us' button

Please do contact your local team with any event, membership, sponsorship or other queries and they'll be happy to help

If you'd like to get in touch with a committee member, please contact the national administrator in the first instance.

Wales team

National Director:

Robert Lloyd Griffiths


National chair:

Jean Church


Head of business development:

Simon Williams

07525 803468

National administrator:

Debbie Trotman

029 2038 9990

Wales Committee

Anthony Bullick
Andrea Callanan
Liam Giles
Nick Hodson
Melya Hughes Crameri
Nigel James
Stephen Jones
Milica Kitson OBE
Alistair Milburn 
Meirion Morgan
Marianne Pettifor
Peter Thomas
Helen Watson (N.Wales Chair)
Simon Williams (Business Development-Membership)

Contact IoD Wales

For more information, please contact

029 2038 9990


Branch and staff contacts can be found on the main Contacts tab

IoD Wales
The Park House Club
20 Park Place
CF10 3DQ