Skip to main content
Become a member
  • Register
  • Login

Register Login

Director of the Year Awards

This year we’ve decided to change the format for our Awards. Instead of a virtual event, we will be publishing a short, film showcasing all the finalists and announcing the winners.

The film will also feature our guest speaker, Kitty Ussher, IoD Chairs and our sponsors. For more information about the event, please click below:

A huge thank you to all our judges for coming forward and volunteering your time. Your expertise, efforts and generosity were much appreciated.

Judges 2021

On behalf of IoD London, South & South West Director of the Year Awards, we would like to announce this year's winners 2021.

Winners 2021

Agility & Resilience

Jason Danciger - Hana Group 

Equality & Diversity

Leigh Lafever-Ayer - Enterprise Holdings

Julie Kapsalis - Coast to Capital LEP


Jacqueline O'Donovan - O'Donovan Waste Disposal Ltd


Jitesh Patel - Peldon Rose


Paul Robinson - Virtual Human Resources Ltd

Third & Public Sector

Lynsey Marshall - Crystal Palace Park Trust

SME under £5 mill

Yash Dubal - A Y & J Solicitors

SME £5 mill - £50 mill

Jason Danciger - Hana Group UK


Tom Gibbons - Nueco Group Limited


Jason Danciger - Hana Group UK

Contact IoD South

For more information, please contact the IoD South Team:

With thanks to our category sponsors:

Kreston Reeves Logo

Smith & Williamson Logo


Click here to find out more!