Skip to main content
Become a member


Computer keyboard with highlighted orange 'Contact Us' button

Please do contact your local team with any event, membership, sponsorship or other queries and they'll be happy to help.

If you wish to contact a committee member please email the branch administrator in the first instance.

Central London Contacts

Branch chair:
Karelia Scott-Daniels

Branch administrators:
Kate Jones and Charley Masarati
IoD London Central
01895 811430


Central London Committee

Karelia Scott-Daniels - Chair
David Johnson - Vice chair 
Jim Kelly - President 
Leonard Specterman - Treasurer 
Tomasz Letniowski - Chair of the Young Directors' Forum (YDF)
David Gordon - Immediate past chair of the Young Directors' Forum (YDF) 
Maxine Room CBE - Education officer 
James Ollerenshaw - Media officer 
Keith Angus - Financial services officer 
David Steele - Networking officer 
Jason Choy - Past chair

City of London Contacts

Branch chair: 
David Stringer-Lamarre
020 7193 3914   

Honorary secretary: 
Mei Sim Lai OBE DL
079 0315 3793  

New Broad Street House
35 New Broad Street

City of London Committee

Alderman Sir David Wootton - President 
David Stringer-Lamarre - Chair 
Mei Sim Lai OBE DL - Hon secretary 
Edward Tsui - Hon treasurer 
Mei Sim Lai OBE DL - Chair, China interest group 
Garry Bernstein - Chair, events group 
Simon Wood - Membership development officer 
John Drake - Public relations officer 
Sabila Din - Chair, financial services group 
Michael Hawkesley - Marketing officer 
Hamish McArthur - Chair, property group 
Christian Strand - Chair, Young executives group    
Charles Bailey - Group member 
Jo Boait - Group member 
Jeffrey Tijssen - Group member 
Irina Velkova - Group member

For more information, please contact:

0790 315 3793

City of London

IoD City of London
New Broad Street House
35 New Broad Street

01895 811 430

Central London
IoD Central London
116 Pall Mall

Branch and staff contacts can be found on the main Contacts tab