Skip to main content
Become a member
  • Register
  • Login

Register Login


Computer keyboard with highlighted orange 'Contact Us' button

Please do contact your local team with any event, membership, sponsorship or other queries and they'll be happy to help.

If you'd like to get in touch with a committee member, please contact the Regional Support Contacts in the first instance.

Regional team

General Membership Enquiries for the East of England please contact the below in the first instance:

Main Tel: 01223 739 714

East of England Regional Chair
Biplab Rakshi

Cambridgeshire Ambassador Group

Carolyn Rand - Chair

Louisa Morrey - Ambassador

Vanessa Landreneau- Rewards Management Ambassador

Julian Webb - Ambassador

Suffolk Ambassador Group

John Cockburn-Evans -  Interim Chair and Energy & Manufacturing Ambassador

Jane Beales - IoD Ambassador

Kate Everett - IoD PR Ambassador

Mark Ledger - Finance & Skills Ambassador       

Laura Morrison - Marketing & Membership Ambassador

Jonathan Symonds - Research & Development and Science Ambassador     



Essex Ambassador Group

Alison Shadrack - Chair

Ian West - Social Media Ambassador

Lucy Folley - Legal Ambassador

Adanna Alaoma - Student Ambassador

Lara Fox - Family Business Ambassador

Paul Durrant - Small Business Ambassador

Tim Rose - Chartered Director and Business Growth Ambassador






Norfolk Ambassador Group

Branch Chair - Currently vacant

Chris Cliffe - Procurement Ambassador

Emma Gooderham - Small Business Ambassador

Andrea Hardimen - PR & Marketing Ambassador

Judeline Nicholas - Health & Wellbeing, Gender & Diversity Ambassador

Hertfordshire Ambassador Group

Richard McBarnet – Chair

Charles Little - Ambassador

Branko Bjelobaba - Ambassador

Contact IoD East of England

For more information, please contact.

East of England

Branch and staff contacts can be found on the main Contacts tab