Skip to main content
Become a member
  • Register
  • Login

Register Login

Contacts

 Computer keyboard with highlighted orange 'Contact Us' button

Please do contact your local team with any event, membership, sponsorship or other queries and they'll be happy to help.

If you'd like to get in touch with a committee member, please contact the branch administrator in the first instance.

Regional team

Regional Chair
Faisal Khan

 

 

Senior Branch Manager
(for Hampshire & IoW, Kent, Surrey & Sussex):  
Lesley Bennett
020 8078 4128

 

Senior Branch Manager
(for Berkshire, Buckinghamshire & Milton Keynes & Oxfordshire):
Juliet Rushent
020 8078 4127

 Branch Manager - Sussex
Angela McWatt
02080784009


  Branch Manager - IoD Hampshire and IOW
Polly Laughton
020 8078 4014

 Branch Manager - 
Ola Ibironke 
    Branch Manager - Berkshire
Julie Jones
020 8078 4009

 

Branch Manager - Buckinghamshire & MK
Tania Toriello
020 8078 4047


Berkshire Branch

Senior Branch Manager 
(for Berkshire, Buckinghamshire & Milton Keynes & Oxfordshire)
Juliet Rushent
020 8078 4127

Branch Manager
Julie Jones 
020 8078 4009

 

IoD Berkshire Ambassador Bios

Raj Singh
Berkshire Chair 
07894620834

David Fawcus - Membership Retention
David@fawcuscorporate.co.uk

Sebastian Gray - Content, Communication and Social
sebastian.gray@2ea.co.uk

Biyi Oloko  - New Member Acquisition
biyi@stephensimeon.com

Graham Kiy - Membership Experience Management
Graham.Kiy@hardrock.com

Yahya Alamari - Membership Experience Management
yahya_alamari@yahoo.co.uk

Laura Redman-Thomas - Membership Acquisition, Diversity & Inclusion
laura.redman-thomas@virgin.net

Gitte Ganderup - Membership Retention & Education
gitte.ganderup@arcablanca.com

 

 

 

 

 


Buckinghamshire & Milton Kens Branch


Senior Branch Manager
(for Berkshire, Buckinghamshire & Milton Keynes & Oxfordshire):
Juliet Rushent
020 8078 4127


Branch Manager
Buckinghamshire & Milton Keynes
Tania Toriello
020 8078 4047

IoD Buckinghamshire & Milton Keynes Ambassador Bios

Nigel Robinson
Bucks & MK Branch Chair

Clare Winter - Vice Chair & Sustainability Ambassador

Learie Attzs - SME Ambassador

Han Ozturk, CDir - Chartered Director Ambassador

IoD Hampshire & IoW Branch

 

 IoD Hampshire and IoW Linked In Group

Event Branch Manager
Polly Laughton

Polly Laughton
0208 078 4014


Ambassadors
Aileen Ryan, Chair

Stuart Wright , Vice Chair

Peter Curnow-Ford, Large Organisations Ambassador

Richard Beesley, Education and Skills Ambassador

Sarbani Bose, Diversity and Inclusion Ambassador

Donald Mavunduse, Third Sector Ambassador

Louise Sharp, Digital & Creative Ambassador

Martin Pattinson, Finance Ambassador

Stephen Kirk, Climate & Sustainability Ambassador

Andrew Tasker, Health & Life Sciences Ambassador

Clive Hayler, Governance & Policy Ambassador

Roxana Andrusca, Membership Journey Ambassador

Matthew Wallis, Arts, Culture & Events Ambassador

Matt Robertson, Public Sector Ambassador

IoD Kent Branch


Event Branch Officer

Lesley Bennett
07814 386178

Ambassadors

Nigel Earnshaw
Kent Chair

Norman Blissett, Chartered Directors

William English CBE, Governance & Policy

Martin Prentice, Secretary/Finance

Paul Knights, Rural/International

Patricia Lewis, Education and Skills

Ross Bartlett, Construction

Navid Mehr, Marketing

Maria Coulson, Diversity and Inclusion

Dr Richard Smith, Membership

 


 

Oxfordshire Branch

Senior Branch Manager
(for Berkshire, Buckinghamshire & Milton Keynes & Oxfordshire):
Juliet Rushent
020 8078 4127

IoD Oxfordshire Ambassador Bios

Mark Johnson CDir - Chair      
chair.oxfordshire@iod.net
07812790628

Aduke Onafowokan - Vice Chair
Inclusive Leadership Ambassador
aduke@inclusivitii.com

John Buxton 
Government and Policy Ambassador
john.buxton@kingsworth.co.uk

Dr Phil Clare 
Innovation and Entrepreneurs Ambassador
phil.clare@admin.ox.ac.uk

Stephen Clarke
Education and Skills Ambassador
stephen@cherwell-college.co.uk

Penny Parkin-Mason CDir
Chartered Director and Members Support Ambassador
penny@pjpmconsulting.com

Tagore Ramoutar
SME and Startup Ambassador
tagore@theoxfordartisandistillery.com

Nick Gowens
Marketing, Events & Sponsorship Ambassador
nickgowens@nganalytics.co.uk

Mark Anderson
Travel and Tourism Ambassador
Mark.Anderson@southeasternrailway.co.uk

Surrey Branch


Branch Manager

Oladapo Ibironke
020 8078 4012

 

Ambassadors

Richard Maybury
Surrey Chair & HR Ambassador

Paul Adams
Finance Ambassador

Laura McBrown
Manufacturing Ambassador

Emma Pendrey
LEP Ambassador

Janet Preston
Education & Skills Ambassador

Alec Sanderson
Leadership Ambassador

Clive Stone
Mental Health Ambassador

Michelle Tudor
Legal Ambassador

Sussex Branch

For all membership enquiries please contact our Sussex Branch Manager;  angela.mcwatt@iod.com or call on; 0208 0784 008

Our Sussex Ambassadors would love to engage with any of our members, whether it's about the services the IoD offers or how to help you get the most from your membership. Please connect with them through their LinkedIn accounts below or through Angela on the email above.

Michele Augousti  Sussex Chairman

Alison Russell - Events Ambassador

Sabarah Cursons - Diversity & Inclusion Ambassador

Alistair Elder - Governance & Policy Ambassador

Andrew Hookway - Technology Ambassador

Harry Sherrard - Legal & Infrastructure Ambassador

Paul Goodchild - Chartered Director Ambassador

 Paul Hetherington - Manufacturing & Engineering Ambassador

Paul Van Veggel - Third Sector Ambassador

Michael Brown - Climate Change & Sustainability Ambassador

Fraser Brown - Transport & Infrastructure Ambassador

Lisa Cooke - Health & Finance Ambassador

 

Contact IoD South

For more information, please contact

020 3855 4359

South

Branch and staff contacts can be found on the main Contacts tab


View IoD South Premises


IoD South
116 Pall Mall
London
SW1Y 5ED