Skip to main content
Become a member
  • Register
  • Login

Register Login

Contacts

 Computer keyboard with highlighted orange 'Contact Us' button

Please do contact your local team with any event, membership, sponsorship or other queries and they'll be happy to help.

If you'd like to get in touch with a committee member, please contact the branch administrator in the first instance.

Regional team

Regional Chair:                              
Faisal Khan

 

Regional Administrator:
Polly Buckley
020 8398 9643

Senior Branch Manager
(for Hampshire & IoW, Kent, Surrey & Sussex):  
Lesley Bennett
020 8078 4128

Senior Branch Manager
(for Berkshire, Buckinghamshire & Milton Keynes & Oxfordshire):
Juliet Rushent
020 8078 4127

Berkshire Branch

Senior Branch Manager 
(for Berkshire, Buckinghamshire & Milton Keynes & Oxfordshire)
Juliet Rushent
020 8078 4127

Branch Officer
Julie Jones 
07919 363778

 

IoD Berkshire Ambassador Bios

Raj Singh
Berkshire Chair 
07894620834

David Fawcus - Membership Retention
David@fawcuscorporate.co.uk

Sebastian Gray - Content, Communication and Social
sebastian.gray@2ea.co.uk

Biyi Oloko  - New Member Acquisition
biyi@stephensimeon.com

Graham Kiy - Membership Experience Management
Graham.Kiy@hardrock.com

Yahya Alamari - Membership Experience Management
yahya_alamari@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

Buckinghamshire & Milton Keynes Branch


Senior Branch Manager
(for Berkshire, Buckinghamshire & Milton Keynes & Oxfordshire):
Juliet Rushent
020 8078 4127

IoD Buckinghamshire & Milton Keynes Ambassador Bios

Nigel Robinson
Bucks & MK Branch Chair

Clare Winter - Vice Chair & Sustainability Ambassador

Shankar Meembat - Digital Ambassador

Learie Attzs - SME Ambassador

Han Ozturk, CDir - Chartered Director Ambassador

IoD Hampshire & IoW Branch

 

 IoD Hampshire and IoW Linked In Group

Event Branch Manager
Polly Laughton

Polly Laughton
0208 078 4014

Ambassadors
Aileen Ryan, Chair

Stuart Wright , Vice Chair

Peter Curnow-Ford

Richard Beesley, Education and Skills Ambassador

Sarbani Bose, Diversity and Inclusion Ambassador

 

IoD Kent Branch


Event Branch Officer

Polly Laughton
07787 336191

Ambassadors

Nigel Earnshaw
Kent Chair

Norman Blissett, Chartered Directors

William English CBE, Governance & Policy

Martin Prentice, Secretary/Finance

Paul Knights, Rural/International

Patricia Lewis, Education and Skills

Ross Bartlett, Construction

Navid Mehr, Marketing

Maria Coulson, Diversity and Inclusion

Dr Richard Smith, Membership

 


 

Oxfordshire Branch

Senior Branch Manager
(for Berkshire, Buckinghamshire & Milton Keynes & Oxfordshire):
Juliet Rushent
020 8078 4127

IoD Oxfordshire Ambassador Bios

Mark Johnson CDir - Chair      
chair.oxfordshire@iod.net
07812790628

John Buxton 
Government and Policy Ambassador
john.buxton@kingsworth.co.uk

Dr Phil Clare 
Innovation and Entrepreneurs Ambassador
phil.clare@admin.ox.ac.uk

Stephen Clarke
Education and Skills Ambassador
stephen@cherwell-college.co.uk

Penny Parkin-Mason CDir
Chartered Director and Members Support Ambassador
penny@pjpmconsulting.com

Surrey Branch


Event Branch Officer

Polly Buckley
020 83989643

 

Ambassadors

Richard Maybury
Surrey Chair & HR Ambassador

Paul Adams
Finance Ambassador

Laura McBrown
Manufacturing Ambassador

Emma Pendrey
LEP Ambassador

Janet Preston
Education & Skills Ambassador

Alec Sanderson
Leadership Ambassador

Clive Stone
Mental Health Ambassador

Michelle Tudor
Legal Ambassador

Contact IoD South

For more information, please contact

020 3855 4359

South

Branch and staff contacts can be found on the main Contacts tab


View IoD South Premises


IoD South
116 Pall Mall
London
SW1Y 5ED