Skip to main content
Become a member
  • Register
  • Login

Register Login


 Computer keyboard with highlighted orange 'Contact Us' button

Please do contact your local team with any event, membership, sponsorship or other queries and they'll be happy to help.

If you'd like to get in touch with a committee member, please contact the branch administrator in the first instance.

Regional team

Director of Regional Engagement:                          
Alan Fitzwater
0207 766 8753

Regional Chair:                              
Faisal Khan
07985 576857

Regional Administrator:
Polly Buckley
020 8398 9643

Head of Regional Relationships
(for Hampshire & IoW, Kent, Surrey & Sussex):  
Lesley Bennett
0781 4386 178

Head of Regional Relationships
(for Berkshire, Buckinghamshire & Milton Keynes & Oxfordshire):
Juliet Rushent
0790 8358 740

Berkshire Branch

Event Branch Officer

Julie Jones
07919 363778


Raj Singh
Berkshire Chair 



IoD Hampshire & IoW Branch


Event Branch Officer

Polly Laughton
07787 336191


Peter Curnow-Ford

Surrey Branch

Event Branch Officer

Polly Buckley
020 83989643



Richard Maybury
Surrey Chair & HR Ambassador

Paul Adams
Finance Ambassador

Thom Gibbons
Young Directors Ambassador

Laura McBrown
Manufacturing Ambassador

Emma Pendrey
LEP Ambassador

Janet Preston
Education & Skills Ambassador

Alec Sanderson
Leadership Ambassador

Clive Stone
Mental Health Ambassador

Michelle Tudor
Legal Ambassador

Contact IoD South

For more information, please contact

020 8398 9643


Branch and staff contacts can be found on the main Contacts tab

View IoD South Premises

IoD South
116 Pall Mall