Skip to main content
Become a member
  • Register
  • Login

Register Login


 Computer keyboard with highlighted orange 'Contact Us' button

Please do contact your local team with any event, membership, sponsorship or other queries and they'll be happy to help.

If you'd like to get in touch with an Ambassador please contact IoD South West in the first instance.

Regional team

Regional Chair:
Muir Macdonald
02920 389990

Regional Director:
Robert Lloyd Griffiths OBE
02920 389990

Simon Williams
07525 803468

Senior Branches Manager
Wales and South West:
Kerri-Anne Mruk
02920 389990

IoD South West Office (staff location):

Room 7X224
Bristol Business School
University of the West of England
Frenchay Campus
Coldharbour Lane
BS16 1QY

Regional ambassadors

Muir Macdonald
Gill Donnell
James Piper
Nick Sturge
Guy Tullberg
Rob Varley
Karen White 
Luke Menzies


IoD South West

Room 7X224, Bristol Business School, University of the West of England, Frenchay Campus, Coldharbour Lane, Bristol BS16 1QY

Tel: 0117 328 5235