Skip to main content
Become a member
  • Register
  • Login

Register Login


 Computer keyboard with highlighted orange 'Contact Us' button

Please do contact your local team with any event, membership, sponsorship or other queries, and they'll be happy to help.

If you'd like to get in touch with a committee member, please contact the national administrator in the first instance.

New Committee

Northern Ireland team

National chair:
Gordon Milligan   

028 9694 6209

National Director:
Kirsty McManus
028 9694 6209


Business Development Manager:

(Professional Development)

Lisa Maltman
028 9694 6209

Business Development Manager:

Heather White
028 9694 6209
07808 203292

Events Manager:
Chelsea Brennan
028 9694 6209

General Enquiries:
IoD Northern Ireland
028 9694 6209

Media Contact:
Lighthouse Communications
Simon Cunningham
028 9042 7626

For more information, please contact Kirsty McManus

028 9694 6737


IoD Northern Ireland
Riddel Hall
185 Stranmillis Road