Skip to main content
Become a member


Computer keyboard with highlighted orange 'Contact Us' button

Please do contact your local team with any event, membership, sponsorship or other queries and they'll be happy to help.

If you'd like to get in touch with a committee member, please contact the regional administrator in the first instance.

Regional team

Regional chair:
Clive Parrish

Regional administrator:
Claire Veale


Clive Parrish - Chair
Claire Veale - Executive officer 
Jennifer Houghton - Membership
Paul McAuley - Treasurer
Sue Preskey - Secretary
Findlay MacCleod 
Peter Reid 
Claire Milne 
John Hunter 
Deb Byron 
Alice Martin 
Margaret Simpson 
Mark Waterhouse 
Dawn Webb
Sally Bolton