Skip to main content
Become a member


Computer keyboard with highlighted orange 'Contact us' button

Please do contact your local team with any event, membership, sponsorship or other queries and they'll be happy to help.

If you'd like to get in touch with a committee member, please contact the regional administrator in the first instance.

Regional team

Regional director:
Ron Lynch
0115 848 6190

Regional chair:
Garry Smith
0115 848 4585 

Head of business development:
Sue Charlesworth
07939 584 962

Regional public relations officer:
Janet Wootton

Regional administrator:
Cari Grice
0115 848 6190

Regional committee

Garry Smith - Chair
Andrew Leask
Steve Walker
Sarah Canning
Steve de Looze
Gary Headland
Lynn Bleakley

Leicestershire committee

Steve de Looze - Chair
Ajay Naik
Nicolas Olsen
Chris Rees
Rachel Hargrave
Lisa Botterill
Helen Spencer 
Mark Edyman

YDF committee

Steve Walker - Chair
Helen Amery
Ian Morris
Ajay Naik
Paul Stubbs

Lincolnshire committee

Gary Headland - Chair
Paul Banton
Nigel Carlton
William Downing
Cameron Ford
Craig Marsh
Simon Oates
John Hebblethwaite
James Pinchbeck
David Thompson
Chris Trigg
Annette Wood

Northamptonshire committee

Sarah Canning - Chair
Dorothy Foote
Michelle Burton
Ron Mendes
Graham Rae

Nottinghamshire & Derbyshire committee

Steve de Looze - Chair
Andrew Bailey
Stefan Elliott
John Jennings
Kate Faulkner
Murray McNab
Martin Parkes
David Kaplan
Carole Harvey
Phil Walter
Tabani Ndlovu

Contact IoD East Midlands

For more information, please contact

0115 8486 190

East Midlands

Branch and staff contacts can be found on the main Contacts tab

IoD East Midlands
Newton Arkwright Building
Nottingham Trent University
Burton Street