Skip to main content
Become a member
  • Register
  • Login

Register Login


Computer keyboard with highlighted orange 'Contact Us' button

Contact IoD Bermuda for information on events, membership, sponsorship or anything else on:

Bermuda Branch Contacts:
To reach a member of the committee contact the Regional Administrator

IoD Bermuda Executive Committee

Rochelle Simons – Chair
Amanda Sodegren – Secretary
Paul Slaughter - Treasurer
Michelle Cardwell - Membership
Craig Davis – Professional Development
Kathryn Kelly – Public Relations
Sabila Din - Chair, Financial Services Group
Natalie Neto – Regulatory/Legislative Affairs
Dudley Cottingham
James Davis
Roger Gillett
John Drake - Public Relations Officer
Sara Schroter Ross