Finalists named in IoD Isle of Man Director of the Year Awards 2021

IoD Isle of Man are delighted with the interest and support from the business community for the 2021 awards. Nominations were received from across all business sectors.

The finalists have been confirmed as

Nina Johnston (Equiom)

Mark Bartlett (STRIX)

David Hudson (Suntera)

Katherine Ellis (Boston)

Jade Zorab (Amber Gaming)

Sandra Robertson (Momentum Pensions)

Scott Leonard-Morgan (Cains)

Angela Culas (Next Level Nutrition)

Aiden Kewin (MPES)

Pippa Lovell (Versa)

Stephanie Kesley (Beachpowder)

Douglas Grant (Conister Bank)

Jaime Amoedo (PlasticBusters)

Five awards will be presented at the lunch celebration to be held at Woodbourne House on Tuesday 2nd November.

Isle of Man Institute of Directors Chair Jennifer Houghton said: ‘This year’s Director of the Year awards are cause for particular celebration. After more than 18 relentlessly challenging months when the pandemic prevented face-to-face networking and experience-sharing opportunities, this event marks a welcome return to the Institute bringing together inspirational representatives from across the Island’s business community to recognise leadership talent and achievement.

‘We are honoured that His Excellency Sir John Lorimer has kindly agreed to be our guest speaker so early in his post as Lieutenant Governor of the Isle of Man and delighted to have Appleby as headline sponsor.’

Tickets for the event have now sold out.

Please contact [email protected] for further details.

Better directors for a better world

The IoD supports directors and business leaders across the UK and beyond to learn, network and build successful, responsible businesses.
Internet Explorer
Your web browser is out of date and is not supported by the IoD website. It is important to update your browser for increased security and a better web experience.