Skip to main content
Become a member
  • Register
  • Login

Register Login

Director of the year awards

We are delighted to announce that one of the island’s directors, Ian Drake of Rex Leasing Limited has been shortlisted for the North West and Isle of Man Director of the Year Award 2020 in the ‘Young’ Director category.

The Director of the Year Awards is a celebration of the array of talent across the North West regions and the Isle of Man.

I’m sure you will join us in wishing Ian all the best at the awards this summer.

Please view our news section for more information about Ian.

Event details to be updated shortly.