Skip to main content
Become a member
  • Register
  • Login

Register Login

Director of the Year Award Winners

02 Aug 2016

We send our congratulations to the winners of this year’s London and South East Director of the Year Awards.

To their absolute credit, all have now progressed to the final few to be judged at the UK Finals to be held, on Friday 21st October, at the prestigious Lancaster Gate Hotel in London. I know we all wish them well as they now go ‘head to head’ with the best from all other parts of the UK. 

Surinder Arora - The Arora Group
Peter Digby - Xtrac Ltd 
Dina Henry - CAF Bank Limited
Ross Williams - Venntro Media Group Ltd
Steve Coburn - Project Five Ltd
Kevin Byrne - Checkatrade
Tim Jones - CH & Co Group
Romana Abdin - Simplyhealth

Contact IoD South

For more information, please contact

020 8078 4127


Branch and staff contacts can be found on the main Contacts tab

IoD South
116 Pall Mall