Skip to main content
Become a member



Please do contact your local team with any event, membership, sponsorship or other queries and they'll be happy to help.

If you'd like to get in touch with a committee member, please contact the regional administrator in the first instance.

Regional team

Regional director:
Natalie Sykes
0113 243 0152

Regional chair:
Graham Robb
01325 363 436

Regional administrator:
Sukie Ranken
01912 131 289


To get in contact with a committee member please email the branch administrator.

Graham Robb - Chair 
David Cliff - Vice chair 
Joan Louw - Honorary treasurer

Teesside sub group  
Paul Barron 

North East sub group  
David Cliff 
Damien Charlton 
Nicki Clark 
Phillippa Clothier 

Women on boards sub group
Anne Cuthbertson

For more information, please contact.

0191 213 1289

North East

Branch and staff contacts can be found on the main Contacts tab

IoD North East
4 Pioneer Court
Morton Palms
County Durham