Skip to main content
Become a member


Computer keyboard with highlighted orange 'Contact Us' button

Please do contact your local team with any event, membership, sponsorship or other queries and they'll be happy to help.

If you wish to contact a committee member please email the branch administrator in the first instance.

Central London Contacts

Branch Administrators:
Kate Jones and Charley Masarati
IoD London Central
01895 811430

Central London Committee

Jason Choy - Acting Chairman
Jim Kelly - President 
Leonard Specterman - Treasurer
Tomasz Letniowski - Chair of the Young Directors' Forum (YDF)
David Gordon - Immediate Past Chair of the Young Directors' Forum (YDF)
David Steele - Networking Officer
Susan Zhang - YDF Committee Member
Joanna Rogers
Anjola Adeniyi
Andrea Knight
Reena Dayal
Andrew Griffiths - YDF Committee Member
Mais Callan - YDF Committee Member 

City of London Contacts

City of London Committee

Alderman Sir David Wootton - President
David Stringer-Lamarre - Chair
Mei Sim Lai OBE DL - Hon Secretary
Edward Tsui - Hon Treasurer
Mei Sim Lai OBE DL - Chair, China Interest Group
Garry Bernstein - Chair, Events Group
Simon Wood – Military Affiliations Officer
John Drake - Public Relations Officer
Sabila Din - Chair, Financial Services Group
Hamish McArthur - Chair, Property Group
Irina Velkova - Chair, Young Executives Group
Charles Bailey - Membership Development Officer
Jo Boait - Group Member
Jeffrey Tijssen - Group Member
Jeremy Duncan - PR, Marketing & Social Media