IOD ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2022 - TUEDAY 5 JULY AT 16.30 AT 116 PALL MALL, LONDON SW1Y 5ED

AGM VOTING FORM

Soft copies to be sent to the Institute Secretary at governance@iod.com.

Member Registration Details

Name:

Membership Number:

Please cast your vote for resolutions one - thirteen.

Alternatively, if you would like to nominate a proxy, please complete page 2.

Resolution	Annual Conoral Monting Minutos 2021	For	Against	Abstain
	Annual General Meeting Minutes 2021 THAT the minutes of the Annual General Meeting held on	FUI	Against	ADSLAIII
One	Wednesday 7 July 2021 be received and approved.			
Deselution			A	A + - :
Resolution	Annual Report and Accounts 2021	For	Against	Abstain
Two	THAT the Annual Report and Accounts for the year			
	ended 31 December 2021 be received and			
	considered.			
Resolution	Auditors	For	Against	Abstain
Three	THAT RSM UK Audit LLP be reappointed as external			
	auditors of the Institute until the conclusion of the 2023			
	Annual General Meeting of the Institute.			
Council Reapp	pointments			
Resolution	THAT Rick Denton be reappointed as a Council member for an	For	Against	Abstain
Four	exceptional term of one year until the AGM 2023.			
Resolution	THAT Brian Hall be reappointed as a Council member for an	For	Against	Abstain
Five	exceptional term of one year until the AGM 2023.			
Resolution	THAT David Langworth be reappointed as a Council member	For	Against	Abstain
Six	for term of three years until the AGM 2025.			
Resolution	THAT Mehrdad Mansourpour be reappointed as a Council	For	Against	Abstain
Seven	member for term of three years until the AGM 2025.			
Resolution	THAT Marie McHugh be reappointed as a Council member for	For	Against	Abstain
Eight	term of three years until the AGM 2025.			
Council Appoi	ntments	•	·	·
Resolution	THAT Dr Eelco Fiole be confirmed as a Council member for	For	Against	Abstain
Nine	term of two years until February 2024.			
Resolution	THAT Andrew Griffiths be confirmed as a Council member for	For	Against	Abstain
Ten	term of two years until February 2024.			

IΦ

Resolution	THAT Kahumbya Bashige be appointed as a Council member	For	Against	Abstain
Eleven	for term of two years until the AGM 2024.			
Resolution	THAT Derek McIntyre be appointed as a Council member for	For	Against	Abstain
Twelve	term of three years until the AGM 2025.			
Resolution	THAT Robert Stansbury be appointed as a Council member for	For	Against	Abstain
Thirteen	term of three years until the AGM 2025.			

Proxy Nomination Details

A voting member may appoint the Chair of the Institute or another Institute member (being a member entitled to vote in their own right) to act as their proxy at the Annual General Meeting of the Institute to be held online on Tuesday 5 July at 16:30, and at any adjournment thereof.

To appoint the Chair of the Institute as your proxy, please tick the box below:



Chair of the Institute

To appoint another member of the Institute as your proxy, please tick the box below and enter the member's name and membership number:

Member of the Institute

Institute Member Name: Membership Number:

.....

Proxy Voting Options

- a) I hereby authorise my proxy to vote on the proposed Resolutions at their discretion and as they consider to be in the best interests of the Institute. I also authorise my proxy to vote in the same manner on any Resolutions which may arise on the day, of which formal notice has not been received.
- b) My proxy is hereby authorised to vote on my behalf, as follows, in relation to the proposed Resolutions. I understand that should any Resolutions arise on the day, of which formal notice has not been received, my proxy shall vote at their discretion and in the best interests of the Institute.