Skip to main content
Become a member
  • Register
  • Login

Register Login

Nomination committee

The nomination committee is a joint committee of the board and council. The committee comprises board and council members, appointed by a joint decision of both bodies.

Nomination Committee

Jean Church MBE - SICM, NomCom Chair
Charlotte Valeur - IoD Chair
Brian Hall
Kirsty Lloyd-Jukes
Sarah Soar
Nick Sturge
Suzy Walton
John Watson