Skip to main content
Become a member

Board Members

The board is responsible for the overall leadership of the Institute and setting its values, standard, aims and objectives and delivering them in line with the Charter Objects.

The board is composed of the chair of the institute, a majority of non-executive directors, and the director general and executive directors.

Non-Executive Directors

Lady Barbara Judge CBE - Chairman
Ken Olisa - Deputy Chair 
Frank Bryan 
Damon Clark
Arnold Wagner
Chris Walton
Erica Ingham
Suzy Walton

Executive Directors

Simon Walker - Director General
Steve Burton - Finance Director