Skip to main content
Become a member
  • Register
  • Login

Register Login

Local Contacts

If you would like to get in touch with the IoD, our offices are open 9am - 5pm, Monday - Friday, excluding UK public holidays. Our teams are here to help and we look forward to hearing from you.

Please contact your local branch below for any questions or queries you may have.

Nations

Northern Ireland

Isle of Man

Branch Officer
Rachel McKenna

Branch Chair
Jennifer Houghton

Scotland

National Chair
Aidan O'Carroll
0131 557 5488

Senior Branch Manager
Natasha Ure
0131 460 7681

Branch Manager
Patricia Huth
0131 557 5488  

Wales

Wales Enquiries
iod.wales@iod.com
029 2105 5319

National Chair
Richard Selby

Guernsey

Branch Officer
Candice Vermeulen

Regions

North West

South

Lesley Bennett (Hampshire & IoW, Kent, Surrey & Sussex)
Lesley.Bennett@iod.com
020 8078 4128

Juliet Rushent (Berkshire, Buckinghamshire & MK & Oxfordshire)
Juliet.Rushent@iod.com
020 8078 4127

Ola Ibironke (Surrey)
Oladapo.Ibironke@iod.com
020 8078 4012

Polly Laughton (Hampshire & IoW)
Polly.Laughton@iod.com
020 8078 4014

Julie Jones (Berks)
Julie.Jones@iod.com
020 8078 4012

Angela McWatt (Sussex)
Angela.McWatt@iod.com
020 8078 4008

Tania Toriello (Bucks & MK)
Tania.Toriello@iod.com
020 8078 4047

London

London Enquiries
London@iod.com
020 8142 8835

Nicola Easom
Senior Branch Manager - London

Yusuf Muntazir
Branch Manager - Central London  

Shak Hakim
Branch Manager - City of London

Amanda Casas
Branch Manager - London

South West

Yorkshire & North East