Skip to main content
Become a member
  • Register
  • Login

Register Login

Local Contacts

If you would like to get in touch with the IoD, our offices are open 9am - 5pm, Monday - Friday, excluding UK public holidays. Our teams are here to help and we look forward to hearing from you.

Please contact your local branch below for any questions or queries you may have.

Nations

Northern Ireland

Scotland

National Chair
Aidan O'Carroll
0131 557 5488

Senior Branch Manager
Kirsty Livingstone
07814 386 129

Branch Manager
Patricia Huth
0131 557 5488  

Wales

Robert Lloyd Griffiths
Robert.LloydGriffiths@iod.com
07971626272


Isle of Man

Branch Officer
Rachel McKenna

Branch Chair
Jennifer Houghton

Regions

East of England

Yorkshire & North East

North East North and West Yorkshire branches

Rose Riley
Rose.Riley@iod.com
0113 539 8780

North, East & South Yorkshire branches

Helena Drake
Helena.Drake@iod.com
0113 539 8781

North East South branch

Natalie Sykes
Natalie.Sykes@iod.com
020 8078 4020

West Midlands

East Midlands

South

Lesley Bennett (Hampshire & IoW, Kent, Surrey & Sussex)
Lesley.Bennett@iod.com
020 8078 4128

Juliet Rushent (Berkshire, Buckinghamshire & MK & Oxfordshire)
Juliet.Rushent@iod.com
020 8078 4127

Ola Ibironke
Oladapo.Ibironke@iod.com
020 8078 4012

Polly Buckley
Polly.Buckley@iod.com
020 8398 9643

London

General London Enquiries
London@iod.com
020 8142 8835

Nicola Easom
Nicola.Easom@iod.com

Ali Ahmad
Ali.Ahmad@iod.com

Duvall James
Duvall.James@iod.com

Shak Hakim
Shak.Hakim@iod.com

North West

South West

Niall O'Driscoll
Niall.O'Driscoll@iod.com
0117 3130976

Zoe Ford
Zoe.Ford@iod.com
0117 3130977

Adam Thorn
Adam.Thorn@iod.com
02922 783828

Stanimir Vasev
Stanimir.Vasev@iod.com
02922 783820

Kerri-Anne Mruk
Kerri-Anne.Mruk@iod.com
075 4074 5545