Skip to main content
Become a member
  • Register
  • Login

Register Login

Local Contacts

If you would like to get in touch with the IoD, our offices are open 9am - 5pm, Monday - Friday, excluding UK public holidays. Our teams are here to help and we look forward to hearing from you.

Please contact your local branch below for any questions or queries you may have.

Nations

Northern Ireland

Isle of Man

Branch Officer
Rachel McKenna

Branch Chair
Jennifer Houghton

Scotland

National Chair
Aidan O'Carroll
0131 557 5488

Senior Branch Manager
Kirsty Livingstone
07814 386 129

Senior Branch Manager
Natasha Ure
0131 460 7681

Branch Manager
Patricia Huth
0131 557 5488  

Wales

Regions

North West

South

Lesley Bennett (Hampshire & IoW, Kent, Surrey & Sussex)
Lesley.Bennett@iod.com
020 8078 4128

Juliet Rushent (Berkshire, Buckinghamshire & MK & Oxfordshire)
Juliet.Rushent@iod.com
020 8078 4127

Ola Ibironke (Surrey)
Oladapo.Ibironke@iod.com
020 8078 4012

Polly Laughton (Hampshire & IoW)
Polly.Laughton@iod.com
020 8078 4014

Julie Jones (Berks)
Julie.Jones@iod.com
020 8078 4012

Angela McWatt (Sussex)
Angela.McWatt@iod.com
020 8078 4008

Tania Toriello (Bucks & MK)
Tania.Toriello@iod.com
020 8078 4047

London

London Enquiries
London@iod.com
020 8142 8835

Nicola Easom
Nicola.Easom@iod.com

Yusuf Muntazir
Yusuf.Muntazir@iod.com

Stephen McKenzie
Stephen.McKenzie@iod.com

Shak Hakim
Shak.Hakim@iod.com

Amanda Casas
Amanda.Casas@iod.com

South West

Kerri-Anne Mruk
Kerri-Anne.Mruk@iod.com
075 4074 5545

Niall O'Driscoll
Niall.O'Driscoll@iod.com
0117 3130976

Zoe Ford
Zoe.Ford@iod.com
0117 3130977

Yorkshire & North East

North East North and West Yorkshire branches

Rose Riley
Rose.Riley@iod.com
0113 539 8780

North, East & South Yorkshire branches

Helena Drake
Helena.Drake@iod.com
0113 539 8781

North East South branch

Natalie Sykes
Natalie.Sykes@iod.com
020 8078 4020